Banana peanut butter pancakes

Image

 

 

Can you believe this little perfection of pancakes? I love pancakes to the moon and back (for those of you that don’t know, it is a saying on a brandy melville shirt). Want to know the trick for perfect moist pancakes?

-apple sauce

-mashed banana

With those ingredients (one or both) you are well on your way to having perfect gluten-free healthy pancakes. And of course these were peanut butter banana so I had to put a tiny bit of pb in the middle of the pancakes right before I flipped them (surprisingly easy to flip), but you could barely taste it. And peanut flour definitely will be used again in my future peanut butter pancakes, topped with homemade peanut butter and half a banana.

*sorry for no recipe but I am hoping to turn all of my creations into an ebook!

*any idea how to publish one?

Image

One thought on “Banana peanut butter pancakes

  1. Pingback: Mocha Banana Peanut Butter Crunch Smoothie (Vegan!) | The Veggie Slaughterhouse

Leave a comment